1-800-727-9961 | Contact us

Useful Links

Quick Links

Contact

Main line: 1-800-727-9961

Telephone teller: 1-800-234-3964 or (208) 523-9081

Report a lost or stolen card: 1-800-528-2273

Please mail all EICU Loan Payments and Deposits to: P.O. Box 1865, Idaho Falls, ID, 83401.

IMPORTANT: Please do not send confidential information such as account number, date of birth, and social security number via email, as this is not secure. Confidential information may be securely sent through the message feature in eBranch. 

Branches

Idaho Falls- Main Office

865 S Woodruff Ave
PO Box 1865
Idaho Falls, ID 83403-1865

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Ben Mitchum, Assistant Branch Manager
bmitchum@eastidahocu.org
Idaho Falls- Freeman Park Branch

1170 Science Center Dr
PO Box 51446
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1446

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Deanna Stucki, Branch Manager
dstucki@eastidahocu.org

Ammon Branch

3255 E 17th Street
PO Box 1745
Ammon, ID 83406

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Alicia Jones, Regional Manager
ajones@eastidahocu.org
Shelley Branch

418 W Fir St
PO Box 55
Shelley, ID 83274-0055

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Debbie Reddick, Assistant Branch Manager
dreddick@eastidahocu.org

Rexburg Branch

412 Grand Loop
PO Box 578
Rexburg, ID 83440-0578

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Britni Holman, Branch Manager
bholman@eastidahocu.org
St. Anthony Branch

99 N Bridge St
PO Box 58
St. Anthony, ID 83445-0058

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Kelsie Wood, Assistant Branch Manager
kwood@eastidahocu.org

Dubois Branch

227 W Main St
PO Box 357
Dubois, ID 83423-0357

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Alicia Jones, Regional Manager
ajones@eastidahocu.org
Arco Branch

120 W Grand Ave
PO Box 184
Arco, ID 83213-0184

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone
                   
Natalie Michaelson, Community Manager
nmichaelson@eastidahocu.org

Challis Branch

1307A Highway 93 S
PO Box 262
Challis, ID 83226-0262

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Kelly Rowe, Assistant Branch Manager
krowe@eastidahocu.org
Salmon Branch

777 Shoup St
PO Box 838
Salmon, ID 83467-0838

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Tammy Vanderwood, Branch Manager
tvanderwood@eastidahocu.org
Login
eBranch
Join Today
Join the most trusted credit union in the state of Idaho!
Join Today
Earn Cash Back
Every Day!
Card Cash
CardCash
Online Services
equal housing NCUA

Federally insured by NCUA

Privacy Policy | Disclosures | © 2014 EICU