1-800-727-9961 | Contact us

Useful Links

Quick Links

Contact

Main line: 1-800-727-9961

Telephone teller: 1-800-234-3964 or (208) 523-9081

Report a lost or stolen card: 1-800-528-2273

Please mail all EICU Loan Payments and Deposits to: P.O. Box 1865, Idaho Falls, ID, 83401.

IMPORTANT: Please do not send confidential information such as account number, date of birth, and social security number via email, as this is not secure. Confidential information may be securely sent through the message feature in eBranch. 

Branches

Idaho Falls- Main Office

865 S Woodruff Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83403-1865

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Ociel Arteaga, Community Manager
oarteaga@eastidahocu.org
Idaho Falls- Freeman Park Branch

1170 Science Center Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1446

(208) 523-9069 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Alicia Jones, Regional Branch Manager
ajones@eastidahocu.org

Ammon Branch

3255 E 17th Street
Ammon, ID 83406

(208) 528-5430 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Ashlie Green, Assistant Branch Manager
agreen@eastidahocu.org
Shelley Branch

418 W Fir St
Shelley, ID 83274-0055

(208) 357-1823 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Debbie Reddick, Assistant Branch Manager
dreddick@eastidahocu.org

Rexburg Branch

412 Grand Loop
Rexburg, ID 83440-0578

(208) 356-0191 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Britni Holman, Branch Manager
bholman@eastidahocu.org
St. Anthony Branch

99 N Bridge St
St. Anthony, ID 83445-0058

(208) 624-4352 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Kelsie Wood, Assistant Branch Manager
kwood@eastidahocu.org

Dubois Branch

227 W Main St
Dubois, ID 83423-0357

(208) 374-5574 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Alicia Jones, Regional Manager
ajones@eastidahocu.org
Arco Branch

120 W Grand Ave
Arco, ID 83213-0184

(208) 527-3941 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone
                   
Natalie Michaelson, Community Manager
nmichaelson@eastidahocu.org

Challis Branch

1307A Highway 93 S
Challis, ID 83226-0262

(208) 879-4545 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Kelly Rowe, Assistant Branch Manager
krowe@eastidahocu.org
Salmon Branch

777 Shoup St
Salmon, ID 83467-0838

(208) 756-3329 Phone
(800) 727-9961 Phone

Tammy Vanderwood, Branch Manager
tvanderwood@eastidahocu.org
Login
eBranch
Join Today
Join the most trusted credit union in the state of Idaho!
Join Today
Earn Cash Back
Every Day!
Card Cash
CardCash
Online Services
equal housing NCUA

Federally insured by NCUA

Privacy Policy | Disclosures | © 2014 EICU