Contact

Main line: (800)727-9961

Telephone teller: (800)234-3964 or (208)523-9081

Report a lost or stolen card: (800)528-2273

Become a member of EICU: Click here to find out how!

Please mail all EICU Loan Payments and Deposits to: P.O. Box 1865, Idaho Falls, ID, 83401.

IMPORTANT: Please do not send confidential information such as account number, date of birth, and social security number via email, as this is not secure. Confidential information may be securely sent through the message feature in eBranch.

Branches

Idaho Falls- Main Office

865 S Woodruff Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83403-1865

(208)523-9068 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Ociel Arteaga, Community Manager
oarteaga@eastidahocu.org

Idaho Falls- Freeman Park Branch

1170 Science Center Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1446

(208)523-9069 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Diana Thompson, Assistant Branch Manager
dthompson@eastidahocu.org

Ammon Branch

3255 E 17th Street
Ammon, ID 83406

(208)528-5430 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Karli Hatfield, Assistant Branch Manager
khatfield@eastidahocu.org

Shelley Branch

418 W Fir St
Shelley, ID 83274-0055

(208)357-1823 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Alicia Jones, Regional Manager
ajones@eastidahocu.org

Rexburg Branch

412 Grand Loop
Rexburg, ID 83440-0578

(208)356-0191 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Britni Holman, Community Manager
bholman@eastidahocu.org

St. Anthony Branch

99 N Bridge St
St. Anthony, ID 83445-0058

(208)624-4352 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Kelsie Wood, Assistant Branch Manager
kwood@eastidahocu.org

Arco Branch

120 W Grand Ave
Arco, ID 83213-0184

(208)527-3941 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Natalie Michaelson, Community Manager
nmichaelson@eastidahocu.org

Challis Branch

1307A Highway 93 S
Challis, ID 83226-0262

(208)879-4545 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Sheri Miller, Assistant Branch Manager
smiller@eastidahocu.org

Salmon Branch

777 Shoup St
Salmon, ID 83467-0838

(208)756-3329 Phone
(800)727-9961 Phone

Tammy Vanderwood, Branch Manager
tvanderwood@eastidahocu.org

Become a Member

Become a member and experience the East Idaho Credit Union difference for yourself.

Find Out How
bottomSocialFB bottomSocialTW googleplus.png 
Sprint Credit Union Member Discount
NCUA NCUA
Federally Insured by NCUA