1-800-727-9961 | Contact us

Useful Links

Quick Links

Contact

Main line: 1-800-727-9961

Telephone teller: 1-800-234-3964 or (208) 523-9081

Report a lost or stolen card: 1-800-528-2273

Branches

Idaho Falls- Main Office

865 S Woodruff Ave
PO Box 1865
Idaho Falls, ID 83403-1865

(208) 523-9068 Phone
(208) 523-4755 Fax

Alicia Jones Regional Manager
ajones@eastidahocu.org
Idaho Falls- Freeman Park Branch

1170 Science Center Dr
PO Box 51446
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1446

(208) 523-9069 Phone
(208) 523-9094 Fax

Deanna Stucki, Branch Manager
dstucki@eastidahocu.org

Ammon Branch

3255 E 17th Street
PO Box 1745
Ammon, ID 83406

(208) 528-5430 Phone
(208) 528-6012 Fax

Chad Ostergar, Branch Manager
costergar@eastidahocu.org
Shelley Branch

418 W Fir St
PO Box 55
Shelley, ID 83274-0055

(208) 357-7680 Phone
(208) 357-1985 Fax

Debbie Reddick, Assistant Branch Manager
dreddick@eastidahocu.org

Rexburg Branch

412 Grand Loop
PO Box 578
Rexburg, ID 83440-0578

(208) 356-0191 Phone
(208) 356-0740 Fax

Warren Haws, Regional Manager
whaws@eastidahocu.org
St. Anthony Branch

99 N Bridge St
PO Box 58
St. Anthony, ID 83445-0058

(208) 624-4352 Phone
(208) 624-4353 Fax

Mildred Gilstrap, Assistant Branch Manager
mgilstrap@eastidahocu.org

Dubois Branch

227 W Main St
PO Box 357
Dubois, ID 83423-0357

(208) 374-5574 Phone
(208) 374-5477 Fax

Bethany Chairez, Assistant Branch Manager
bchairez@eastidahocu.org
Arco Branch

120 W Grand Ave
PO Box 184
Arco, ID 83213-0184

(208) 527-3941 Phone
(208) 527-3751 Fax

Janet Thornock, Branch Manager
jthornock@eastidahocu.org

Challis Branch

1307A Highway 93 S
PO Box 262
Challis, ID 83226-0262

(208) 879-4545 Phone
(208) 879-5261 Fax

Lois Fletcher, Branch Manager
lfletcher@eastidahocu.org
Salmon Branch

777 Shoup St
PO Box 838
Salmon, ID 83467-0838

(208) 756-3329 Phone
(208) 756-6106 Fax

Travis Allen, Regional Manager
tallen@eastidahocu.org
eBranch
Join Today
Join the most trusted credit union in the state of Idaho!
Join Today
Earn Cash Back
Every Day!
Card Cash
CardCash
Online Services
Privacy Policy | Disclosures | © 2014 EICU