Main Line: (800)727-9961

Telephone Teller: (800)234-3964 or (208)523-9081

Report a Lost or Stolen Card: (800)528-2273

IMPORTANT: Please do not send confidential information such as account number, date of birth and social security number via email, as this is not secure. Confidential information may be securely sent through the message feature in eBranch.

Select Your Branch to Contact Them Directly

865 S Woodruff Ave.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404-1865

Phone: (800)727-9961

Ociel Artega, Community Manager

oarteaga@eastidahocu.org

1170 Science Center Dr

Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1446

Phone: (800)727-9961

Diana Thompson, Assistant Branch Manager

dthompson@eastidahocu.org

3255 E 17th Street

Ammon, ID 83406

Phone: (800)727-9961

Karli Hatfield, Assistant Branch Manager

khatfield@eastidahocu.org

418 W Fir St

Shelley, ID 83274-0055

Phone: (800)727-9961

Alicia Jones, Regional Manager

ajones@eastidahocu.org

412 Grand Loop

Rexburg, ID 83440-0578

Phone: (800)727-9961

Britni Holeman, Community Manager

bholeman@eastidahocu.org

99 N Bridge St

St. Anthony, ID 83445-0058

Phone: (800)727-9961

Jarris Scollick, Assistant Branch Manager

jscollick@eastidahocu.org

120 W Grand Ave

Arco, ID 83213-0184

Phone: (800)727-9961

Natalie Michaelson, Community Manager

nmichaelson@eastidahocu.org

1307A Highway 93 S

Challis, ID 83226-0262

Phone: (800)727-9961

Sheri Miller, Assistant Branch Manager

smiller@eastidahocu.org

777 Shoup St

Salmon, ID 83467-0838

Phone: (800)727-9961

Tammy Vanderwood, Branch Manager

tvanderwood@eastidahocu.org

Contact Us